Apply online

Please fill in the form. After the submission, we will contact you shortly to schedule an appointement.







ADMISSION

The purpose of the entrance exam is to allow ICARE to assess candidates both academically and regarding their motivations. Admission is based on a series of tests and an individual interview to assess the candidate’s potential: personality, work abilities and suitability as regards the professional aims of the programme.

OBTAINING THE DIPLOMA

To obtain a Studies Certificate or diploma at the end of the training, students must have obtained a cumulative average grade, completed their internship with success and fulfilled their behavioural obligations towards ICI.

Students must also has have met their financial obligations towards the School. The internship is an integral part of your training course. One condition for obtaining the diploma is the successful completion of the academic training. The Institute reserves the right to exclude from the training programme any student whose behaviour is deemed contrary or harmful to the group as a whole or which may seriously compromise the reputation of the Institute either within or outside the school.

MUTUAL COMMITMENTS OF THE INSTITUTE AND THE STUDENT

Joining ICI implies certain obligations that ensure the good reputation of the Institute. Students undertake to adopt concierge values, behaviour and attitude towards all others. Students must be up-to-date with all administrative formalities no later than the first day of the new session.

ENROLMENT FEES

Payment of your enrolment fees is mandatory in order to confirm your place for the session requested. This amount cannot be refunded in the event of cancellation but may be credited for the next session. The balance is payable in full or by scheduled instalments (see tuition fees).

Download
Download

Inscription en ligne

Merci de remplir votre dossier de candidature. Une fois soumis nous prendrons contact avec vous pour prévoir un entretien de sélection.







ADMISSION

Le concours d'entrée a pour objectif de permettre à l'I.C.I. d'évaluer le candidat, tant sur le plan académique que sur le plan de ses motivations. L’admission se porte sur une série d’épreuves ainsi qu’un entretien individuel permettant d’évaluer le potentiel du candidat : sa personnalité, ses capacités de travail et son adéquation avec les objectifs professionnels du programme.

OBTENTION DU DIPÔME

Pour obtenir un Certificat d’Études ou diplôme à la fin de la formation, l’étudiant(e) doit avoir obtenu la moyenne, effectuer son stage avec succès et avoir satisfait à toutes les obligations comportementales envers l’ICI.

L’étudiant devra aussi s’être acquitté de ses obligations financières envers l’École. Le stage fait partie intégrante de votre formation. Une condition de son attribution est d’avoir réussi la formation académique. L’institut se réserve le droit de renvoyer de la formation un élève dont le comportement serait incompatible ou nuisible à l’ensemble du groupe ou porterait gravement atteinte à la réputation de l’Institut aussi bien dans que hors de l’Ecole.

ENGAGEMENTS MUTUELS DE L’INSTITUT ET DE L’ÉLÈVE

Faire partie de l’ICI sous-entend certaines obligations qui font la bonne renommée de l’Institut. L’élève s’engage à adopter l’attitude, le comportement et les valeurs concierge vis-à-vis de toutes et tous. L’élève doit être à jour de toutes formalités administratives au plus tard la première journée de la rentrée.

FRAIS D’INSCRIPTION

Le paiement de votre inscription est obligatoire pour confirmer votre place à la session demandée. Ce montant n’est pas remboursable en cas d’annulation, mais pourra être crédité pour la session suivante. Le solde est payable comptant ou en versements échelonnés (voir frais de scolarité).

Télécharger
Télécharger